People

pulin headshot

Pulin Li (PI) –
pli@wi.mit.edu

laura headshot

Laura Resteghini (admin) –
resteghini@wi.mit.edu

gavin headshot

Gavin Schlissel (postdoc) –
gschliss@wi.mit.edu

Diep headshot

Diep Nguyen (CSB) – 
dhng@mit.edu 

albert headshot

Albert Qin (Physics) – 
albertq@mit.edu

Mark Greenwood (postdoc) –
markg@wi.mit.edu

Nicholas Hutchins (BE) – 
nicholas@wi.mit.edu

Mack Litz (CSB) –
mlitz@mit.edu

Miram Meziane (Biology) –
mmeziane@mit.edu

empty image

Leah Wallach (Biology) –
wallach@mit.edu

Penny Tsai (Postdoc) –
ig @pennyonelmstreet